Grounds open at 10:00am

Open Air Market,
Concessions, and
Midway all open at 10:00am

And FREE SLICED watermelon all day! 

It’s here!
Enjoy the festival everyone!

Your hometown festival hosted by the


Children’s entertainment
by Wayne the Wizard
starts at 11:00am

Free Hay Dive at 12:00pm

 Championship Events
start at 1:30pm